2017-2018 Schedule & Results

  • Date
    Rank
    Opponent
    Time/Result
    Location
  • Bedford Cup Mid-Atlantic
  • Fri., Sep 15, 2017
    vs. Bedford Cup Mid-Atlantic
    Bedford Cup Mid-Atlantic
    College Park, Md.
  • Sat., Sep 16, 2017
    vs. Bedford Cup Mid-Atlantic
    College Park, Md.
  • Sun., Sep 17, 2017
    vs. Bedford Cup Mid-Atlantic
    College Park, Md.
  • Big 5 Conference Challange
  • Fri., Sep 22, 2017
    at Big 5 Conference Challenge
    Ft. Worth, TX
  • Sat., Sep 23, 2017
    at Big 5 Conference Challenge
    Ft. Worth, TX
  • Big 5 Conference Challenge
  • Sun., Sep 24, 2017
    at Big 5 Conference Challenge
    Ft. Worth, TX
  • ITF Circuit
  • Sun., Sep 24, 2017
    at ITF Circuit
    Mt. Pleasant, SC
  • Mon., Sep 25, 2017
    at ITF Circuit
    Mt. Pleasant, SC
  • Tue., Sep 26, 2017
    at ITF Circuit
    Mt. Pleasant, SC
  • Wed., Sep 27, 2017
    at ITF Circuit
    Mt. Pleasant, SC
  • Thu., Sep 28, 2017
    at ITF Circuit
    Mt. Pleasant, SC
  • Fri., Sep 29, 2017
    at ITF Circuit
    Mt. Pleasant, SC
  • Sat., Sep 30, 2017
    at ITF Circuit
    Mt. Pleasant, SC
  • ITA All American Championships
  • Sat., Sep 30, 2017
    at ITA All American Championships
    Pacific Palisades, CA
  • Sun., Oct 1, 2017
    at ITA All American Championships
    Pacific Palisades, CA
  • Mon., Oct 2, 2017
    at ITA All American Championships
    Pacific Palisades, CA
  • Tue., Oct 3, 2017
    at ITA All American Championships
    Pacific Palisades, CA
  • Wed., Oct 4, 2017
    at ITA All American Championships
    Pacific Palisades, CA
  • Wake Forest Invite
  • Fri., Oct 6, 2017
    at Wake Forest Invite
    Winston-Salem, NC
  • Sat., Oct 7, 2017
    at Wake Forest Invite
    Winston-Salem, NC
  • Sun., Oct 8, 2017
    at Wake Forest Invite
    Winston-Salem, NC
  • ITA Atlantic Regionals
  • Fri., Oct 13, 2017
    ITA Atlantic Regionals
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
  • Sat., Oct 14, 2017
    ITA Atlantic Regionals
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
  • Sun., Oct 15, 2017
    ITA Atlantic Regionals
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
  • Mon., Oct 16, 2017
    ITA Atlantic Regionals
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
  • Tue., Oct 17, 2017
    ITA Atlantic Regionals
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
  • Wofford Fall Invite
  • Fri., Oct 27, 2017
    at Wofford Fall Invite
    Spartanburg, SC
  • Sat., Oct 28, 2017
    at Wofford Fall Invite
    Spartanburg, SC
  • Sun., Oct 29, 2017
    at Wofford Fall Invite
    Spartanburg, SC
  • Wed., Nov 1, 2017
    vs. ITA Nationals
    Palm Desert, Calif.
  • Hokie Fall Invite
  • Fri., Nov 3, 2017
    Hokie Fall Invite
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
  • Lakewood Ranch Claycourt
  • Fri., Nov 3, 2017
    at Lakewood Ranch Claycourt
    Lakewood Ranch, FL
  • Hokie Fall Invite
  • Sat., Nov 4, 2017
    Hokie Fall Invite
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
  • Lakewood Ranch Claycourt
  • Sat., Nov 4, 2017
    at Lakewood Ranch Claycourt
    Lakewood Ranch, FL
  • Hokie Fall Invite
  • Sun., Nov 5, 2017
    Hokie Fall Invite
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
  • Lakewood Ranch Claycourt
  • Sun., Nov 5, 2017
    at Lakewood Ranch Claycourt
    Lakewood Ranch, FL
  • Fri., Jan 26, 2018
    ETSU
    W, 7-0
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
  • Fri., Jan 26, 2018
    Appalachian State
    W, 5-2
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
  • Sat., Feb 3, 2018
    Missouri
    W, 4-2
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
  • Fri., Feb 9, 2018
    at Marshall
    W, 6-1
    Huntington, WV
  • Sat., Feb 17, 2018
    Liberty
    W, 5-2
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
  • Sat., Feb 17, 2018
    Radford
    W, 7-0
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
  • Fri., Feb 23, 2018
    Wisconsin
    W, 6-1
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
  • Sat., Feb 24, 2018
    #27 Clemson *
    W, 7-0
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
  • Fri., Mar 2, 2018
    #30
    Syracuse *
    L, 2-5
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
  • Sun., Mar 4, 2018
    #30
    at #12 Wake Forest *
    L, 2-5
    Winston-Salem, NC
  • Fri., Mar 9, 2018
    #45
    at #39 Old Dominion
    W, 4-3
    Norfolk, VA
  • Sat., Mar 10, 2018
    vs. Tulane
    W, 6-1
    Norfolk, VA
  • Fri., Mar 16, 2018
    #36
    at Notre Dame *
    L, 2-5
    South Bend, IN
  • Sun., Mar 18, 2018
    #36
    at #49 Louisville *
    L, 3-4
    Louisville, KY
  • Fri., Mar 23, 2018
    Pitt *
    W, 6-1
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
  • Sun., Mar 25, 2018
    at #1 North Carolina *
    L, 0-7
    Chapel Hill, NC
  • Fri., Mar 30, 2018
    #50 Boston College *
    W, 4-3
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
  • Sat., Mar 31, 2018
    #46 NC State *
    L, 3-4
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
  • Sat., Apr 7, 2018
    #20 Virginia *
    L, 1-6
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
  • Fri., Apr 13, 2018
    at #18 Florida State *
    L, 0-7
    Tallahassee, FL
  • Sun., Apr 15, 2018
    at #16 Miami *
    L, 0-4
    Coral Gables, FL
  • Fri., Apr 20, 2018
    #3 Georgia Tech *
    L, 1-4
    Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
  • Sun., Apr 22, 2018
    at #4 Duke *
    L, 0-7
    Durham, NC
  • ACC Championships
  • Wed., Apr 25, 2018
    vs. Louisville
    W, 4-1
    Cary, NC
  • Thu., Apr 26, 2018
    vs. #17 Florida State
    W, 4-3
    Cary, NC
  • Fri., Apr 27, 2018
    vs. #15 Miami
    L, 1-4
    Cary, NC
Overall: 14-12   Conference: 3-11
Home: 9-4   Away: 2-7   Neutral: 3-1
Season Stats: View

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference match
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern