2017-2018 Schedule & Results

Select A Season
  • Date
    Rank
    Opponent
    Time/Result
    Location
  • Sat., Nov 4, 2017
    #9
    #21 Stanford
    W, 22-12
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Hokie Open
  • Sun., Nov 5, 2017
    at Hokie Open
    All Day
    Berglund Center, Roanoke VA
  • Journeymen Collegiate Classic
  • Sun., Nov 12, 2017
    at Journeymen Collegiate Classic
    TBA
    Albany, NY
  • Fri., Nov 17, 2017
    #9
    at Chattanooga
    SoCon Digital Network
    W, 28-7
    Chattanooga, TN
  • Sun., Nov 19, 2017
    #9
    #17 Central Michigan

    Montgomery Co. School Day
    3 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Sat., Nov 25, 2017
    6 p.m.
    Moss Arts Center
  • Cliff Keen Invite
  • Fri., Dec 1, 2017
    at Cliff Keen Invite
    FloWrestling
    All Day
    Las Vegas, NV
  • Sat., Dec 2, 2017
    at Cliff Keen Invite
    FloWrestling
    All Day
    Las Vegas, NV
  • Sun., Dec 10, 2017
    vs. Princeton
    4:30 p.m.
    Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y.
  • Fri., Dec 22, 2017
    7 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Virginia Duals
  • Fri., Jan 12, 2018
    at Virginia Duals
    All Day
    Hampton, VA
  • Sat., Jan 13, 2018
    at Virginia Duals
    All Day
    Hampton, VA
  • Fri., Jan 19, 2018
    at Edinboro
    FloWrestling
    7 p.m.
    Edinboro, Pa.
  • Sun., Jan 21, 2018
    at Pitt *
    2 p.m.
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
  • Fri., Jan 26, 2018
    7 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Sat., Jan 27, 2018
    1 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Sat., Feb 3, 2018
    6 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Sun., Feb 11, 2018
    at Virginia *
    1 p.m.
    Charlottesville, VA
  • Fri., Feb 16, 2018
    at NC State *
    7:30 p.m.
    Raleigh, NC
  • ACC Championship
  • Sat., Mar 3, 2018
    at ACC Championship
    All Day
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
  • NCAA Championships
  • Wed., Mar 14, 2018
    NCAA Championships
    All Day
    Cleveland, Ohio
  • Thu., Mar 15, 2018
    NCAA Championships
    All Day
    Cleveland, Ohio
  • Thu., Mar 15, 2018
    NCAA Championships
    All Day
    Cleveland, Ohio

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern