2017-2018 Schedule & Results

  • Date
    Rank
    Opponent
    Time/Result
    Location
  • Minnesota Invitational
  • Mon., Sep 11, 2017
    at Minnesota Invitational
    6th of 14
    Minneapolis, MN
  • Tue., Sep 12, 2017
    at Minnesota Invitational
    7th of 14
    Minneapolis, MN
  • Lady Paladin Invitational
  • Fri., Sep 22, 2017
    at Lady Paladin Invitational
    All Day
    Greenville, SC
  • Sat., Sep 23, 2017
    at Lady Paladin Invitational
    All Day
    Greenville, SC
  • Sun., Sep 24, 2017
    at Lady Paladin Invitational
    All Day
    Greenville, SC
  • Tar Heel Invitational
  • Fri., Oct 13, 2017
    at Tar Heel Invitational
    All Day
    Chapel Hill, NC
  • Tarheel Invitational
  • Sat., Oct 14, 2017
    at Tarheel Invitational
    All Day
    Chapel Hill, NC
  • Tar Heel Invitational
  • Sun., Oct 15, 2017
    at Tar Heel Invitational
    All Day
    Chapel Hill, NC
  • Cardinal Cup
  • Sat., Oct 21, 2017
    at Cardinal Cup
    All Day
    Louisville, KY
  • Sun., Oct 22, 2017
    at Cardinal Cup
    All Day
    Louisville, KY
  • Louisville's Moon Golf Invitational
  • Sun., Feb 18, 2018
    at Louisville's Moon Golf Invitational
    All Day
    Melbourne, FL
  • Mon., Feb 19, 2018
    at Louisville's Moon Golf Invitational
    All Day
    Melbourne, FL
  • Tue., Feb 20, 2018
    at Louisville's Moon Golf Invitational
    All Day
    Melbourne, FL
  • Hurricane Invitational
  • Mon., Mar 5, 2018
    at Hurricane Invitational
    All Day
    Miami, FL
  • Tue., Mar 6, 2018
    at Hurricane Invitational
    All Day
    Miami, FL
  • Wed., Mar 7, 2018
    at Hurricane Invitational
    All Day
    Miami, FL
  • 3M Augusta Invitational
  • Fri., Mar 16, 2018
    at 3M Augusta Invitational
    All Day
    Augusta, GA
  • Sat., Mar 17, 2018
    at 3M Augusta Invitational
    All Day
    Augusta, GA
  • Sun., Mar 18, 2018
    at 3M Augusta Invitational
    All Day
    Augusta, GA
  • Kennesaw State Invitational
  • Mon., Mar 26, 2018
    at Kennesaw State Invitational
    All Day
    Atlanta, GA
  • Tue., Mar 27, 2018
    at Kennesaw State Invitational
    All Day
    Atlanta, GA
  • Mercer Invitational
  • Sun., Apr 8, 2018
    at Mercer Invitational
    All Day
    Macon, GA
  • Mon., Apr 9, 2018
    at Mercer Invitational
    All Day
    Macon, GA
  • Tue., Apr 10, 2018
    at Mercer Invitational
    All Day
    Macon, GA
  • ACC Championships
  • Fri., Apr 20, 2018
    at ACC Championships
    All Day
    Greensboro, NC
  • Sat., Apr 21, 2018
    at ACC Championships
    All Day
    Greensboro NC
  • Sun., Apr 22, 2018
    at ACC Championships
    All Day
    Greensboro, NC
  • NCAA Regional
  • Mon., May 7, 2018
    at NCAA Regional
    All Day
    Stillwater, OK
  • Tue., May 8, 2018
    at NCAA Regional
    All Day
    Stillwater, OK
  • Wed., May 9, 2018
    at NCAA Regional
    All Day
    Stillwater, OK

Notes: Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern