2017-2018 Schedule & Results

All games are available online through HokiesXtra!

Select A Season
  • Date
    Rank
    Opponent
    Time/Result
    Location
  • Fri., Nov 10, 2017
    W, 99-32
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Mon., Nov 13, 2017
    W, 72-63
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Fri., Nov 17, 2017
    W, 87-56
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Sun., Nov 19, 2017
    W, 86-69
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Paradise Jam
  • Thu., Nov 23, 2017
    W, 79-67
    Melbourne, Fla.
  • Fri., Nov 24, 2017
    L, 77-79
    Melbourne, Fla.
  • Sat., Nov 25, 2017
    L, 61-79
    Melbourne, Fla.
  • Big Ten/ACC Challenge
  • Thu., Nov 30, 2017
    W, 96-49
    Champaign, Ill.
  • Sun., Dec 3, 2017
    W, 68-42
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Wed., Dec 6, 2017
    W, 90-52
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Sun., Dec 10, 2017
    W, 64-44
    Chattanooga, Tenn.
  • Tue., Dec 12, 2017
    W, 84-34
    West Long Branch, N.J.
  • Sat., Dec 16, 2017
    W, 86-63
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Thu., Dec 28, 2017
    L, 51-68
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Sun., Dec 31, 2017
    W, 89-58
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Sun., Jan 7, 2018
    at #3 Louisville *
    L, 56-67
    Louisville, Ky.
  • Thu., Jan 11, 2018
    Pitt *
    W, 89-66
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Sun., Jan 14, 2018
    L, 62-107
    Tallahassee, Fla.
  • Thu., Jan 18, 2018
    #15 Duke *
    L, 75-86
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Sun., Jan 21, 2018
    L, 52-61
    Charlottesville, Va.
  • Thu., Jan 25, 2018
    W, 68-62
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Sun., Jan 28, 2018
    L, 78-82
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Thu., Feb 1, 2018
    at Syracuse *
    W, 73-64
    Syracuse, N.Y.
  • Wed., Feb 7, 2018
    W, 90-74
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
  • Sun., Feb 11, 2018
    L, 62-64
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Thu., Feb 15, 2018
    L, 56-73
    Winston-Salem, NC
  • Sun., Feb 18, 2018
    W, 53-45
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Thu., Feb 22, 2018
    at #5 Notre Dame *
    L, 59-89
    Notre Dame, Ind.
  • Sun., Feb 25, 2018
    at Miami *
    L, 46-76
    Coral Gables, Fla.
  • ACC Championship
  • Thu., Mar 1, 2018
    W, 85-70
    Greensboro, N.C.
  • Fri., Mar 2, 2018
    L, 70-73
    Greensboro, N.C.
  • WNIT
  • Fri., Mar 16, 2018
    W, 56-55
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Sun., Mar 18, 2018
    W, 78-69
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Thu., Mar 22, 2018
    W, 81-50
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Sun., Mar 25, 2018
    W, 74-67
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Wed., Mar 28, 2018
    W, 64-61
    Morgantown, W. Va.
  • Sat., Mar 31, 2018
    L, 57-65
    Bloomington, Ind.
Overall: 23-14   Conference: 6-10
Home: 15-4   Away: 6-7   Neutral: 2-3
Season Stats: View

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll