2018 Schedule & Results

Select A Season
  • Date
    Rank
    Opponent
    Time/Result
    Location
  • Exhibition
  • Thu., Aug 16, 2018
    Radford
    6 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Thu., Aug 16, 2018
    Radford
    6 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Charlotte Invitational
  • Fri., Aug 24, 2018
    Noon
    Charlotte, N.C.
  • Fri., Aug 24, 2018
    Noon
    Charlotte, N.C.
  • Sat., Aug 25, 2018
    Noon
    Charlotte, N.C.
  • Sat., Aug 25, 2018
    6 p.m.
    Charlotte, N.C.
  • Hokie Invitational sponsored by the Fairfield Inn and Suites in Christiansburg
  • Fri., Aug 31, 2018
    Noon
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Fri., Aug 31, 2018
    7 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Sat., Sep 1, 2018
    4 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Sat., Sep 1, 2018
    4 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Ohio Tournament
  • Fri., Sep 7, 2018
    vs. IUPUI
    12:30 p.m.
    Athens, Ohio
  • Fri., Sep 7, 2018
    at Ohio
    7 p.m.
    Athens, Ohio
  • Sat., Sep 8, 2018
    vs. Samford
    11 a.m.
    Athens, Ohio
  • Sat., Sep 8, 2018
    vs. Samford
    11 a.m.
    Athens, Ohio
  • Tue., Sep 11, 2018
    6 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Tue., Sep 11, 2018
    6 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • UTSA Tournament
  • Sat., Sep 15, 2018
    vs. Baylor
    1 p.m.
    San Antonio, Texas
  • Sun., Sep 16, 2018
    at UTSA
    1 p.m.
    San Antonio, Texas
  • Fri., Sep 21, 2018
    Pitt *
    6 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Sun., Sep 23, 2018
    1 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Fri., Sep 28, 2018
    6 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Sun., Sep 30, 2018
    1 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Fri., Oct 5, 2018
    7 p.m.
    Atlanta, Ga.
  • Sun., Oct 7, 2018
    at Clemson *
    1 p.m.
    Clemson, S.C.
  • Fri., Oct 12, 2018
    7 p.m.
    Louisville, Ky.
  • Sun., Oct 14, 2018
    Noon
    Notre Dame, Ind.
  • Fri., Oct 19, 2018
    6 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Fri., Oct 19, 2018
    6 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Sun., Oct 21, 2018
    Duke *
    1 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Sun., Oct 21, 2018
    Duke *
    1 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Fri., Oct 26, 2018
    at Miami *
    7 p.m.
    Coral Gables, Fla.
  • Sun., Oct 28, 2018
    1 p.m.
    Tallahassee, Fla.
  • Fri., Nov 2, 2018
    6 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Sun., Nov 4, 2018
    1 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Sun., Nov 4, 2018
    1 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
  • Fri., Nov 9, 2018
    at Virginia *
    7 p.m.
    Charlottesville, Va.
  • Fri., Nov 9, 2018
    at Virginia *
    7 p.m.
    Charlottesville, Va.
  • Fri., Nov 16, 2018
    7:30 p.m.
    Chestnut Hill, Mass.
  • Sun., Nov 18, 2018
    at Syracuse *
    1 p.m.
    Syracuse, N.Y.
  • Sun., Nov 18, 2018
    at Syracuse *
    1 p.m.
    Syracuse, N.Y.
  • Wed., Nov 21, 2018
    3 p.m.
    Cassell Coliseum
Overall: 0-0   Conference: 0-0
Home: 0-0   Away: 0-0   Neutral: 0-0

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll