2016-2017 Schedule & Results

  • Date
    Rank
    Opponent
    Time/Result
    Location
  • Intra-Quad
  • Fri., Sep 23, 2016
    Intra-Quad
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • FGCU Swimming Classic
  • Fri., Oct 7, 2016
    at FGCU Swimming Classic
    Ft. Myers, Fla.
  • Sat., Oct 8, 2016
    at FGCU Swimming Classic (Men)
    W, 1st-
    Ft. Myers, Fla.
  • Sat., Oct 8, 2016
    at FGCU Swimming Classic (Women)
    W, 3rd-
    Ft. Myers, Fla.
  • Sat., Oct 15, 2016
    Penn State (Men)
    W, 175-117
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Sat., Oct 15, 2016
    Penn State (Women)
    W, 174-121
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Fri., Oct 21, 2016
    Duke with West Virginia and William & Mary
    5 p.m.
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Sat., Oct 22, 2016
    Duke (Men)
    W, 210-141.5
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Sat., Oct 22, 2016
    William & Mary (Men)
    W, 277-69
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Sat., Oct 22, 2016
    West Virginia (Men)
    W, 290-62
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Sat., Oct 22, 2016
    William & Mary (Women)
    W, 281-65
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Sat., Oct 22, 2016
    West Virginia (Women)
    W, 286-66
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Sat., Oct 22, 2016
    Duke (Women)
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Fri., Nov 4, 2016
    at Pittsburgh with Notre Dame
    4 p.m.
    Pittsburgh, PA
  • Sat., Nov 5, 2016
    at Pittsburgh (Men) *
    W, 261-92
    Pittsburgh, PA
  • Sat., Nov 5, 2016
    vs. Notre Dame (Men) *
    W, 203-150
    Pittsburgh, PA
  • Sat., Nov 5, 2016
    at Pittsburgh (Women) *
    W, 231.5-121.5
    Pittsburgh, PA
  • Sat., Nov 5, 2016
    vs. Notre Dame (Women) *
    Pittsburgh, PA
  • H2Okie Fall Invitational
  • Thu., Nov 17, 2016
    H2Okie Fall Invitational
    All Day
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Fri., Nov 18, 2016
    H2Okie Fall Invitational
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Sat., Nov 19, 2016
    H2Okie Fall Invitational
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Fri., Jan 6, 2017
    Georgia Tech with Kentucky
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Sat., Jan 7, 2017
    Georgia Tech with Kentucky
    Cancelled
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Fri., Jan 13, 2017
    at Virginia
    Charlottesville, VA
  • Sat., Jan 14, 2017
    at #15 Virginia (Men) *
    L, 154-199
    Charlottesville, VA
  • Sat., Jan 14, 2017
    at #4 Virginia (Women) *
    Charlottesville, VA
  • Senior's and Parent's Weekend
  • Fri., Jan 20, 2017
    Cincinnati with Rutgers (Women)
    5 p.m.
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Sat., Jan 21, 2017
    Cincinnati (Men)
    W, 195-141
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Sat., Jan 21, 2017
    Rutgers (Women)
    W, 191-157
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Sat., Jan 21, 2017
    Cincinnati (Women)
    W, 231-113.5
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Virginia Tech Invitational
  • Sat., Feb 4, 2017
    Virginia Tech Invitational
    10 a.m.
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Sun., Feb 5, 2017
    Virginia Tech Invitational
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Women's ACC Championship
  • Mon., Feb 13, 2017
    at Women's ACC Championship
    All Day
    Atlanta, Ga.
  • Tue., Feb 14, 2017
    at Women's ACC Championship
    All Day
    Atlanta, Ga.
  • Wed., Feb 15, 2017
    at Women's ACC Championship
    All Day
    Atlanta, Ga.
  • Thu., Feb 16, 2017
    at Women's ACC Championship
    W, 5th-
    Atlanta, Ga.
  • Men's ACC Championship
  • Mon., Feb 27, 2017
    at Men's ACC Championship
    All Day
    Atlanta, Ga.
  • Tue., Feb 28, 2017
    at Men's ACC Championship
    All Day
    Atlanta, Ga.
  • Wed., Mar 1, 2017
    at Men's ACC Championship
    All Day
    Atlanta, Ga.
  • Thu., Mar 2, 2017
    at Men's ACC Championship
    W, 4th-
    Atlanta, Ga.
  • NCAA Zone A Diving Championships
  • Mon., Mar 6, 2017
    NCAA Zone A Diving Championships
    All Day
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Tue., Mar 7, 2017
    NCAA Zone A Diving Championships
    All Day
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Wed., Mar 8, 2017
    NCAA Zone A Diving Championships
    All Day
    Christiansburg Aquatic Center
  • Women's NCAA Championships
  • Wed., Mar 15, 2017
    at Women's NCAA Championships
    All Day
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Thu., Mar 16, 2017
    at Women's NCAA Championships
    All Day
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Fri., Mar 17, 2017
    at Women's NCAA Championships
    All Day
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Sat., Mar 18, 2017
    at Women's NCAA Championships
    W, 31st-
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Men's NCAA Championships
  • Wed., Mar 22, 2017
    at Men's NCAA Championships
    All Day
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Thu., Mar 23, 2017
    at Men's NCAA Championships
    All Day
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Fri., Mar 24, 2017
    at Men's NCAA Championships
    All Day
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Sat., Mar 25, 2017
    at Men's NCAA Championships
    W, 22nd-
    Indianapolis, Ind.

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference meet
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern