2017 Schedule & Results

Select A Season
  • Date
    Rank
    Opponent
    Time/Result
    Location
  • Exhibition
  • Tue., Aug 15, 2017
    #14
    at East Tennessee State
    W, 1-0
    Johnson City, TN
  • Sat., Aug 19, 2017
    #17
    #5 Clemson
    Thompson Field
  • Fri., Aug 25, 2017
    #17
    at #14 Creighton
    Omaha, Neb.
  • Sun., Aug 27, 2017
    #17
    at Omaha
    Omaha, Neb.
  • JMU Invitational
  • Fri., Sep 1, 2017
    vs. Pacific
    Harrisonburg, Va.
  • Sun., Sep 3, 2017
    Harrisonburg, Va.
  • Fri., Sep 8, 2017
    at Duke *
    Durham, NC
  • Fri., Sep 15, 2017
    #12 Virginia *
    Thompson Field
  • Tue., Sep 19, 2017
    7 p.m.
    Thompson Field
  • Fri., Sep 22, 2017
    7 p.m.
    Thompson Field
  • Tue., Sep 26, 2017
    7 p.m.
    Thompson Field
  • Fri., Sep 29, 2017
    5 p.m.
    Newton, Mass.
  • Tue., Oct 3, 2017
    TBA
    Columbia, SC
  • Fri., Oct 6, 2017
    5 p.m.
    Thompson Field
  • Sat., Oct 14, 2017
    7:30 p.m.
    Winston-Salem, NC
  • Wed., Oct 18, 2017
    7 p.m.
    Williamsburg, VA
  • Sun., Oct 22, 2017
    2:30 p.m.
    Thompson Field
  • Fri., Oct 27, 2017
    at Pitt *
    7 p.m.
    Pittsburgh, PA
  • ACC Championship
  • Wed., Nov 1, 2017
    at First Round
    12 a.m.
    Campus Sites
  • Sun., Nov 5, 2017
    at Quarterfinals
    12 a.m.
    Campus Sites
  • Wed., Nov 8, 2017
    at Semifinals
    12 a.m.
    Campus Sites
  • Sat., Nov 11, 2017
    12 a.m.
    Charleston, S.C.
  • NCAA Championship
  • Thu., Nov 16, 2017
    at First Round
    12 a.m.
    Campus Sites
Overall: 2-4-1   Conference: 0-2
Home: 0-1-1   Away: 1-2   Neutral: 1-1
Season Stats: View

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll