2018 Schedule & Results

Select A Season
  • Date
    Rank
    Opponent
    Time/Result
    Location
  • Sat., Feb 10, 2018
    L, 5-11
    Indoor Practice Facility
  • Wed., Feb 14, 2018
    L, 11-16
    Harrisonburg, Va.
  • Sat., Feb 17, 2018
    W, 20-3
    Indoor Practice Facility
  • Wed., Feb 21, 2018
    W, 17-8
    Indoor Practice Facility
  • Sat., Feb 24, 2018
    #10 Duke *
    W, 17-14
    Indoor Practice Facility
  • Wed., Feb 28, 2018
    #17
    W, 9-8 (OT)
    Indoor Practice Facility
  • Sun., Mar 4, 2018
    #17
    L, 3-18
    Boulder, Colo.
  • Wed., Mar 7, 2018
    at #16 Denver
    W, 11-5
    Denver, Colo.
  • Sun., Mar 11, 2018
    #17 Notre Dame *
    W, 9-6
    Indoor Practice Facility
  • Sun., Mar 18, 2018
    #17
    W, 17-10
    Indoor Practice Facility
  • Wed., Mar 21, 2018
    #16
    W, 22-7
    Indoor Practice Facility
  • Sat., Mar 24, 2018
    #16
    W, 14-12
    Burlington, N.C.
  • Wed., Mar 28, 2018
    #17
    L, 12-13
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
  • Sat., Mar 31, 2018
    #17
    W, 15-14
    Louisville, Ky.
  • Sat., Apr 7, 2018
    #14
    #18 Syracuse *
    W, 15-14 (2OT)
    Indoor Practice Facility
  • Sat., Apr 14, 2018
    #13
    L, 7-9
    Chestnut Hill, Mass.
  • Sat., Apr 21, 2018
    #12
    #17 Virginia *
    W, 16-12
    Lane Stadium
  • ACC Tournament
  • Thu., Apr 26, 2018
    #12
    vs. Duke
    W, 13-12
    Durham, N.C.
  • Fri., Apr 27, 2018
    #12
    L, 8-14
    Durham, N.C.
  • NCAA Championships
  • Fri., May 11, 2018
    W, 13-10
    Raleigh, N.C.
  • Sun., May 13, 2018
    Raleigh, N.C.
Overall: 14-7   Conference: 5-2
Home: 9-1   Away: 3-5   Neutral: 2-1
Season Stats: View

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern