2018 Schedule & Results

All games are available online through HokiesXtra!

Select A Season
  • Date
    Rank
    Opponent
    Time/Result
    Location
  • Mon., Sep 3, 2018
    8 p.m.
    Tallahassee, Fla.
  • Sat., Sep 8, 2018
    2 p.m.
    Lane Stadium/Worsham Field
  • Sat., Sep 8, 2018
    2 p.m.
    Lane Stadium/Worsham Field
  • Sat., Sep 15, 2018
    12:20 p.m.
    Lane Stadium/Worsham Field
  • Sat., Sep 22, 2018
    3:30 p.m.
    Norfolk, Va.
  • Fri., Sep 28, 2018
    at Duke *
    TBA
    Durham, N.C.
  • Fri., Oct 5, 2018
    TBA
    Lane Stadium/Worsham Field
  • Fri., Oct 12, 2018
    TBA
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
  • Thu., Oct 25, 2018
    7:30 p.m.
    Lane Stadium/Worsham Field
  • Fri., Nov 2, 2018
    TBA
    Lane Stadium/Worsham Field
  • Fri., Nov 9, 2018
    at Pitt *
    TBA
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
  • Fri., Nov 9, 2018
    at Pitt *
    TBA
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
  • Fri., Nov 16, 2018
    TBA
    Lane Stadium/Worsham Field
  • Fri., Nov 16, 2018
    TBA
    Lane Stadium/Worsham Field
  • Thu., Nov 22, 2018
    TBA
    Lane Stadium/Worsham Field
  • ACC Championship
  • Fri., Nov 30, 2018
    at Atlantic vs. Coastal
    TBA
    Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, N.C.
  • Fri., Nov 30, 2018
    at Atlantic vs. Coastal
    TBA
    Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, N.C.
Overall: 0-0   Conference: 0-0
Home: 0-0   Away: 0-0   Neutral: 0-0

Notes: * - conference game
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern