2018 Schedule & Results

Select A Season
  • Date
    Rank
    Opponent
    Time/Result
    Location
  • Coastal Carolina Tournament
  • Fri., Feb 16, 2018
    4 p.m.
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
  • Sat., Feb 17, 2018
    4:30 p.m.
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
  • Sun., Feb 18, 2018
    10:30 a.m.
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
  • Mon., Feb 19, 2018
    Noon
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
  • University of New Orleans Tournament
  • Fri., Feb 23, 2018
    vs. Iowa
    12:30 p.m.
    New Orleans, La.
  • Sat., Feb 24, 2018
    2 p.m.
    New Orleans, La.
  • Sun., Feb 25, 2018
    9 a.m.
    New Orleans, La.
  • Tue., Feb 27, 2018
    4 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Stetson Tournament
  • Fri., Mar 2, 2018
    7 p.m.
    DeLand, Fla.
  • Sat., Mar 3, 2018
    vs. Purdue
    1 p.m.
    DeLand, Fla.
  • Sun., Mar 4, 2018
    7 p.m.
    DeLand, Fla.
  • Tue., Mar 6, 2018
    vs. Wagner
    4 p.m.
    DeLand, Fla.
  • Wed., Mar 7, 2018
    Noon
    DeLand, Fla.
  • Fri., Mar 9, 2018
    Pitt *
    4 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Sat., Mar 10, 2018
    Pitt *
    1 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Sun., Mar 11, 2018
    Pitt *
    1 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Wed., Mar 14, 2018
    4 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Fri., Mar 16, 2018
    6 p.m.
    Atlanta, Ga.
  • Sat., Mar 17, 2018
    2 p.m.
    Atlanta, Ga.
  • Sun., Mar 18, 2018
    1 p.m.
    Atlanta, Ga.
  • Wed., Mar 21, 2018
    4 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Fri., Mar 23, 2018
    TBA
    Chestnut Hill, Mass.
  • Sat., Mar 24, 2018
    TBA
    Chestnut Hill, Mass.
  • Sun., Mar 25, 2018
    TBA
    Chestnut Hill, Mass.
  • Tue., Mar 27, 2018
    4 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Thu., Mar 29, 2018
    4 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Fri., Mar 30, 2018
    4 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Sat., Mar 31, 2018
    1 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Wed., Apr 4, 2018
    6 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Fri., Apr 6, 2018
    at Virginia *
    6 p.m.
    Charlottesville, Va.
  • Sat., Apr 7, 2018
    at Virginia *
    4 p.m.
    Charlottesville, Va.
  • Sun., Apr 8, 2018
    at Virginia *
    1 p.m.
    Charlottesville, Va.
  • Wed., Apr 11, 2018
    6 p.m.
    Charleston, W.Va.
  • Fri., Apr 13, 2018
    6 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Sat., Apr 14, 2018
    7 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Sun., Apr 15, 2018
    1 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Tue., Apr 17, 2018
    6 p.m.
    Radford, Va.
  • Wed., Apr 18, 2018
    6 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Fri., Apr 20, 2018
    6 p.m.
    South Bend, Ind.
  • Sat., Apr 21, 2018
    2 p.m.
    South Bend, Ind.
  • Sun., Apr 22, 2018
    1 p.m.
    South Bend, Ind.
  • Wed., Apr 25, 2018
    at VMI
    6 p.m.
    Lexington, Va.
  • Fri., Apr 27, 2018
    Duke *
    6 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Sat., Apr 28, 2018
    Duke *
    3 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Sun., Apr 29, 2018
    Duke *
    1 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Tue., May 1, 2018
    6 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Wed., May 2, 2018
    6 p.m.
    Lynchburg, Va.
  • Wed., May 9, 2018
    6:30 p.m.
    Morgantown, W.Va.
  • Fri., May 11, 2018
    6 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Sat., May 12, 2018
    3 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Sun., May 13, 2018
    1 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Tue., May 15, 2018
    6 p.m.
    English Field at Union Park
  • Thu., May 17, 2018
    6 p.m.
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
  • Fri., May 18, 2018
    6 p.m.
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
  • Sat., May 19, 2018
    2 p.m.
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
  • ACC Tournament
  • Tue., May 22, 2018
    at ACC Tournament
    TBA
    Durham, N.C.
  • Wed., May 23, 2018
    at ACC Tournament
    TBA
    Durham, N.C.
  • Thu., May 24, 2018
    at ACC Tournament
    TBA
    Durham, N.C.
  • Fri., May 25, 2018
    at ACC Tournament
    TBA
    Durham, N.C.
  • Sat., May 26, 2018
    at ACC Tournament
    TBA
    Durham, N.C.
  • Sun., May 27, 2018
    at ACC Tournament
    TBA
    Durham, N.C.
Overall: 0-0   Conference: 0-0
Home: 0-0   Away: 0-0   Neutral: 0-0

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll