2018 Schedule & Results

Select A Season
  • Date
    Rank
    Opponent
    Time/Result
    Location
  • Coastal Carolina Tournament
  • Fri., Feb 16, 2018
    L, 2-17
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
  • Sat., Feb 17, 2018
    vs. #17 South Alabama
    L, 5-7
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
  • Sun., Feb 18, 2018
    W, 14-6
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
  • Mon., Feb 19, 2018
    L, 5-6
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
  • University of New Orleans Tournament
  • Fri., Feb 23, 2018
    vs. Iowa
    UNO
    L, 1-2 (10)
    New Orleans, La.
  • Sat., Feb 24, 2018
    L, 2-4
    New Orleans, La.
  • Sat., Feb 24, 2018
    W, 4-2
    New Orleans, La.
  • Tue., Feb 27, 2018
    W, 3-2 (12)
    English Field at Union Park
  • Stetson Tournament
  • Fri., Mar 2, 2018
    at #19 Stetson
    GoHatters.com
    L, 1-2
    DeLand, Fla.
  • Sat., Mar 3, 2018
    vs. Purdue
    GoHatters.com
    L, 5-12
    DeLand, Fla.
  • Sun., Mar 4, 2018
    vs. Central Michigan
    GoHatters.com
    W, 4-3
    DeLand, Fla.
  • Tue., Mar 6, 2018
    vs. Wagner
    GoHatters.com
    W, 18-7
    DeLand, Fla.
  • Wed., Mar 7, 2018
    vs. Central Michigan
    GoHatters.com
    W, 7-4
    DeLand, Fla.
  • Fri., Mar 9, 2018
    Pitt *
    W, 4-1
    English Field at Union Park
  • Sat., Mar 10, 2018
    Pitt (DH) *
    W, 3-1
    L, 10-15
    English Field at Union Park
  • Fri., Mar 16, 2018
    L, 9-16
    Atlanta, Ga.
  • Sat., Mar 17, 2018
    W, 10-8
    Atlanta, Ga.
  • Sun., Mar 18, 2018
    L, 6-10
    Atlanta, Ga.
  • Fri., Mar 23, 2018
    L, 4-7
    Chestnut Hill, Mass.
  • Sat., Mar 24, 2018
    at Boston College (DH) *
    L, 2-6
    W, 5-2
    Chestnut Hill, Mass.
  • Tue., Mar 27, 2018
    L, 3-4 (10)
    English Field at Union Park
  • Thu., Mar 29, 2018
    #6 NC State *
    W, 10-2
    English Field at Union Park
  • Fri., Mar 30, 2018
    #6 NC State *
    L, 2-14
    English Field at Union Park
  • Sat., Mar 31, 2018
    #6 NC State *
    L, 0-1
    English Field at Union Park
  • Wed., Apr 4, 2018
    W, 19-3
    English Field at Union Park
  • Fri., Apr 6, 2018
    at Virginia (DH) *
    L, 0-9
    W, 5-4
    Charlottesville, Va.
  • Sun., Apr 8, 2018
    at Virginia *
    L, 5-6
    Charlottesville, Va.
  • Tue., Apr 10, 2018
    W, 11-3
    English Field at Union Park
  • Wed., Apr 11, 2018
    W, 11-9
    Charleston, W.Va.
  • Fri., Apr 13, 2018
    #21 Louisville *
    L, 2-3
    English Field at Union Park
  • Sat., Apr 14, 2018
    #21 Louisville *
    L, 1-3
    English Field at Union Park
  • Sat., Apr 14, 2018
    #21 Louisville *
    L, 1-16
    English Field at Union Park
  • Tue., Apr 17, 2018
    L, 11-12
    Radford, Va.
  • Wed., Apr 18, 2018
    W, 6-5 (10)
    English Field at Union Park
  • Fri., Apr 20, 2018
    W, 9-1
    South Bend, Ind.
  • Sat., Apr 21, 2018
    L, 7-8 (12)
    South Bend, Ind.
  • Sun., Apr 22, 2018
    L, 5-6
    South Bend, Ind.
  • Wed., Apr 25, 2018
    at VMI
    L, 7-9
    Lexington, Va.
  • Fri., Apr 27, 2018
    #9 Duke *
    W, 4-3 (11)
    English Field at Union Park
  • Sat., Apr 28, 2018
    #9 Duke *
    L, 5-11
    English Field at Union Park
  • Sun., Apr 29, 2018
    #9 Duke *
    L, 0-7
    English Field at Union Park
  • Tue., May 1, 2018
    W, 8-3
    English Field at Union Park
  • Wed., May 2, 2018
    W, 11-5
    Lynchburg, Va.
  • Wed., May 9, 2018
    L, 5-10
    Morgantown, W.Va.
  • Fri., May 11, 2018
    L, 4-5 (12)
    English Field at Union Park
  • Sat., May 12, 2018
    L, 4-16
    English Field at Union Park
  • Sun., May 13, 2018
    L, 8-12 (10)
    English Field at Union Park
  • Tue., May 15, 2018
    W, 10-8
    English Field at Union Park
  • Thu., May 17, 2018
    L, 1-9
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
  • Fri., May 18, 2018
    L, 2-11
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
  • Sat., May 19, 2018
    L, 1-6
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
Overall: 21-33   Conference: 8-22
Home: 10-12   Away: 6-17   Neutral: 5-4
Season Stats: View

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll